If your team member no longer requires access to your projects you can remove their access at any time. Removing access will mean the team member will no longer have access to your projects.
Follow the steps below to remove a team member:
- Go to the Teams page in your account area.
- Press “Edit” on the team member row you want to update.
- In the member window scroll to the bottom and press “Revoke access”.
- Confirm that you want to revoke access.
- Note: Once team member access is revoked they will be removed immediately.